Custom Smilies 2.9 - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Preferences updated.
zh: 设置已更新。

en: No changes made.
zh: 没有改变设置。

en:  The path of smilies that you want to set is illegal.
zh: 你输入的表情文件夹路径出错。

en: Your smilies have been updated.
zh: 表情已更新。

en: Manage Smilies
zh: 表情管理

en: Display all smilies
zh: 显示全部表情

en: Display undefined smilies only
zh: 显示未定义的表情

en: Please note that your smilies cannot contain any of these characters: ' " \
zh: 注意：你的表情代码中不能包含下列字符：' " \

en: Smilie
zh: 表情

en: What to type
zh: 代码

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Smilies Options
zh: 表情设置

en: Display these smilies above the comment form by default:
zh: 显示默认表情：

en: Put your smilies here, separated by comma. Example: <b>:D, :), :wink:, :(</b>
zh: 在这里输入表情，用逗号隔开。例如：<b>:D, :), :wink:, :(</b>

en: Leave this field blank if you want to display all smilies.
zh: 如果你想显示全部表情，就将这里留空。

en: The name of the input box for comment:
zh: 留言框ID：

en: If you find Custom Smilies can&#39;t be used in your theme, there is a different id for comment input in your theme. So you could enter the id here.
zh: 如果 Custom Smilies 不能在你的主题里使用，应该是你的主题的留言框的ID使用了不同的ID。你可以在这里输入这个ID。

en: The path of the smilies:
zh: 表情文件夹路径

en: This is relative to the WordPress directory. Default is "/wp-includes/images/smilies".
zh: 该路径是相对于 WordPress 的路径。默认是 "/wp-includes/images/smilies"。

en: Popup window width:
zh: 弹出窗口宽度：

en: Popup window height:
zh: 弹出窗口高度：

en: Other options:
zh: 其它设置：

en: Use the action named comment_form in comments.php if your theme support it. So you don&#39;t need to add cs_print_smilies() in comments.php manually.
zh: 使用名为 comment_form 的 action，如果你的主题支持它的话。这样，你就不用手动添加 cs_print_smilies() 到 comments.php 了。

en: Update Options
zh: 更新设置

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Options
zh: 设置

en: Smilies
zh: 表情

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Custom Smilies
zh: 自定义表情

en: Insert Smilies
zh: 插入表情
